Menu

Discover our cuvée

Le Bout du Monde
HOME - Domaine Serisier - Grands Vins de Bordeaux
2196
home,page,page-id-2196,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,eltd-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,borderland-ver-1.6, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_470,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.7.4,vc_responsive
accueil
accueil2

Bienvenue

DOMAINE SERISIER

grappe-en-hauteur

Domaine Serisier is a high quality estate situated on the Right Bank of Bordeaux which takes in the whole of a limestone plateau overlooking the Dordogne River. It is located in a very tranquil and picturesque area just 30 minutes from the delightful restaurants and wide boulevards of Bordeaux and 30 minutes from the UNESCO World Heritage listed town of St Emilion with its fascinating Romanesque churches and ruins stretching along steep and narrow streets.

READ MORE

Since more than 150 Years

HISTORY

grappe-en-hauteur
READ MORE

Visit our production

OUR WINES

grappe-en-hauteur

he wine-making, which is supervised by M. Stephane RENIE, is focused on making traditional Right Bank wines based on the Merlot grape which is capable of creating the most hedonistic opulent and decadent wine tasting experiences. Merlot began earning its reputation for producing quality wine on the Right Bank back in the 1780s and the highest priced wines of Bordeaux today are still based on Merlot and Merlot blends.

Merlot perfectly expresses the terroir at Chateau Cadillac where the objective is to create wines that are fruity, round and elegant.

leboutdumonde2012
MeillacRougeDetBD
MeillacLaRomaneSm
leboutdumonderose2012Def

Come and visit us

CONTACT

grappe-en-hauteur

Chateau Cadillac,
1 rue du chateau
33240 CADILLAC EN FRONSADAIS
FRANCE

Menu

Découvrez notre cuvée

Le Bout du Monde
Accueil - Domaine Serisier - Grands Vins de Bordeaux
Le château principal est Château Cadillac, situé en hauteur sur une falaise calcaire à Cadillac-en-Fronsadais, dans le canton de Fronsac.
domaine serisier
4
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-4,eltd-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,borderland-ver-1.6, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_470,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.7.4,vc_responsive

Bienvenue

DOMAINE SERISIER

Domaine Serisier est une propriété de grande qualité située sur la rive droite de Bordeaux, qui englobe la totalité d’un plateau calcaire surplombant la Dordogne. Cette zone pittoresque et calme est à seulement 30 minutes des larges boulevards de Bordeaux et leurs fameux restaurants, ainsi que de la petite ville de St-Emilion classée au Patrimoine Mondial de l’Unesco, avec ses églises romanes et ses vestiges le long de ruelles étroites et escarpées.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Depuis plus de 150 Ans

L’HISTOIRE

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Découvrez notre production

NOS VINS

La vinification, qui est supervisée par M. Stéphane RENIE, se focalise sur l’élaboration de vins de rive droite traditionnels à base de merlot, qui procure des expériences hédonistes opulentes et décadentes. La réputation du merlot remonte aux années 1780, et les vins de Bordeaux les plus appréciés aujourd’hui sont toujours sur fond de merlot ou de mélange de merlot.

Le merlot est une parfaite expression du terroir au Château Cadillac, où l’objectif est de créer des vins fruités, ronds et élégants.

Nous rendre visite

CONTACT

Chateau Cadillac,
1 rue du chateau
33240 CADILLAC EN FRONSADAIS
FRANCE